Calhoun County Georgia Cities/Towns - Edison, Leary, Morgan (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

calhoun county georgia map Your Ad Here
Calhoun County, Georgia
Calhoun County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 6,324. The county seat is Morgan.

The County is named for John Caldwell Calhoun, the seventh vice president of the United States. It was created on February 20, 1854.

calhoun county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs