Carroll County Georgia Cities/Towns - Bowdon, Carrollton (County Seat), Mount Zion, Roopville, Temple, Villa Rice, Whitesburg

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Carroll County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Carroll County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate placed the population at 116,261. The county seat is Carrollton.

Carroll County was named for Charles Carroll of Maryland, at that time the last surviving signer of the U.S. Declaration of Independence when the county was created in 1826. Carrollton, the county seat, was also named for this reason.

carroll county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs