Habersham County Georgia Cities/Towns - Alto, Baldwin, Clarkesville (County Seat), Cornelia, Mount Airy

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Habersham County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Habersham County, Georgia
Habersham County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2016 Census Estimate shows a population of 44,246. Clarkesville is the county seat.

It was created on December 15, 1818. It is named for Joseph Habersham, soldier and delegate to the first Continental Congress in 1776, who later served as Postmaster General (1795-1801).

habersham county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com