Jackson County Georgia Cities/Towns - Arcade, Braselton, Commerce, Hoschton, Jefferson (County Seat), Maysville, Nicholson, Pendergrass, Talmo

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Jackson County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Jackson County, Georgia
Jackson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. Estimated population of 64,615 in the 2016 Census. The county seat is Jefferson.

On February 11, 1796, Jackson County was split off from part of Franklin County, Georgia. The new county was named in honor of Revolutionary War Lieutenant Colonel, Congressman, Senator and Governor James Jackson.

jackson county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com