Jefferson County Georgia Cities/Towns - Avera, Bartow, Louisville (County Seat), Stapleton, Wadley, Wirens

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Jefferson County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Jefferson County, Georgia
Jefferson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2005 Census Estimate shows a population of 16,926. The county seat is Louisville.

The county was named for Thomas Jefferson, the third president of the United States. It was created on February 20, 1796.

jefferson county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2015 Snob Hollow Designs