Morgan County Georgia Cities/Towns - Bostwick, Buckhead, Madison (County Seat), Rutledge

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Morgan County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Morgan County, Georgia
Morgan County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2015 Census Estimate shows a population of 18,170. The county seat is Madison.

Morgan county was created on December 10, 1807. During the American Civil War, the county provided the Panola Guards, which was a part of Cobb's Legion.

morgan county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs