Terrell County Georgia Cities/Towns - Bronwood, Dawson (County Seat), Parrott, Sasser

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

georgia state flag

Terrell County Georgia map Your Ad Here
Terrell County, Georgia
Terrell County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. The 2005 Census Estimate shows a population of 10,711. The county seat is Dawson.

Formed from portions of Randolph and Lee counties on February 16, 1856. Terrell County is named for Dr. William Terrell of Sparta, Georgia, who served in the Georgia General Assembly and the United States House of Representatives.

terrell county real estate

| Home | Counties Ranked by Area | Feedback | More Maps | Advertise With Us |
Design © 2005-2015 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com